Neshaminy Valley Baptist Church
2895 Bristol Road, Bensalem, PA 19020 ~ (215) 752-9333
   Home
 
Colossians 1:28
 
"We proclaim Jesus,
admonishing and teaching everyone
with all wisdom, so that we may
present everyone perfect in Christ".
 

Neshaminy Valley Baptist Church is a Church that Practices the Presence of God

New Fall Sunday Schedule - Starting Sunday, September 13
Sunday School: 8:45 AM
Worship Service 10:00 AM

 

Listen Live To Our Sunday
Worship Services
Worship on Demand
Go to the Audio Files Page for a list of Services and Sermons Available On Demand
Streaming Services Provided By Netbroadcasting.tv

 
NVBC Weekly Schedule
 
Sunday, August 30
Special Worship Service:  10:00 AM
Youth Group: 7:00 PM
 
Tuesday, September 1
Karate for Christ:  6:30 PM (Beginner)
Karate for Christ:  7:30 PM (Advanced)
 
Wednesday, September 2
G.A.P.:  7:00 PM
Deacon Board Meeting.:  8:00 PM
 
Sunday, September 6
Worship Service: 10:00 AM
Youth Group: 7:00 PM
 
Tuesday, September 8
Karate for Christ:  6:30 PM (Beginner)
Karate for Christ:  7:30 PM (Advanced)
 
Wednesday, September 9
G.A.P.:  7:00 PM
 
Saturday, September 12
Men's Fellowship Breakfast:  7:30 AM
 
Sunday, September 13
Sunday School & ABF: 8:45 AM
Worship Service: 10:00 AM
Youth Group: 7:00 PM
 
Tuesday, September 15
Karate for Christ:  6:30 PM (Beginner)
Karate for Christ:  7:30 PM (Advanced)
 
Wednesday, September 16
G.A.P.:  7:00 PM
 

Bible Studies
 
Men's Bible Study
(Summer Recess)
2nd & 4th Thursday 7:00 pm
 
Sunday Morning
Adult Bible Study
Resumes Sept. 13
8:45 AM - Bible Study
Women's Bible Studies
(Summer Recess)
 
Morning (Summer Recess)
 Wednesdays 9:30 am
Evening (Summer Recess)
1st & 3rd Tuesday 7:00 pm
 
 
Prayer
 
Wednesday 7:00 pm
 
Children's Ministries
Every Friday
(Summer Recess)
6:45 - 8:45 PM
 
 
Sunday School
Resumes Sept. 13
 Ages 4- 12th Grade - 8:45 AM
 
Children's Worship
Ages 4 - 6th Grade - 10:30 AM
 



Visitors to NVBC

 
Website Design - Websites By Ron